Saturday, January 3, 2015

InSPIREd Sunday - January 3rd - 5th, 2015


Welcome to 2015! Beth and I hope your new year is off to a grand start! Did you make any resolutions? I'm hoping I get inspired to pick up my camera again and start taking more pictures. My blog is gathering dust!

If you are new here, our link up opens Saturday @ 3 PM Pacific Time, 6 PM Eastern and Sunday @ 12 AM (UTC +1) for Berlin, Warsaw, and Oslo time zones. We ask that you ONLY share churches, graveyards and other religious buildings please. Don't forgot to visit these fine folks who are linking up their fabulous photos.

Hafslo Cemetary - Russia, Minnesota, USA


 Have a wonderful weekend and thanks for joining us! - Sally

4 comments:

Sandra said...

awesome shot and at first I thought the snow was up to the steeple on a church, then i noticed the trees i could see the bottom. so cool make that COLD

Nick V. said...

Happy New Year, Sally and Beth. Thanks for hosting.
A bit of a sad posting from me this week...

ellen b. said...

Happy New Year Sally and Beth!

bettyl-NZ said...

What a quaint little place to find!